Family ID: 1049296

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Idf / Suburb More ⇩

Name Aurélien

State Idf

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2018 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 Hours Ago

0 26 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are in a phase of thinking about taking an au pair. Registration on this site may allow us to decide.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ONE OF THE NATIONALITIES BELOW UNCONTAINED TO CONTACT US, YOU WILL HAVE NO ANSWER.

We would like her to speak as much as possible in English or Vietnamese to Paul. We would like her to be USA, UK, Canadian, Australian or Vietnamese.
If Vietnamese, Dad will probably ask for Vietnamese lessons.

As for the tasks to be done, this will be mainly help to house cleaning. Due to a big cleaning a week. Why not ironing? And if she likes to cook it will be happy!
Take care of Paul sometimes at night when coming home from school, or if parents want to go out.

In all, between 10h and 15h per week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Garçon 4 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2018

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Why not

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a house with garden in the suburbs of Paris (heart of Paris 25 minutes by train), in a quiet little town.

A room is of course reserved for the au pair. With a bed, a desk, a dresser, a large closet, TV, lock ... a classic room I think.

France

Become an Au Pair in France and experience the French lifestyle while living with a Host Family. Learn more about the requirements of the Au Pair program.

Read More

Au Pair in France: visa information

How can an Au Pair get a visa to France? What documents are needed from the Host Family? Find out the visa requirements and a step by step process.

Read More

Au Pair in France: contract and insurance

What insurance does an Au Pair need? Find out about the official Au Pair agreement and insurance system in France to make the Au Pair stay abroad safe.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us