Family ID: 1576992

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Saint-Quentin-Fallavier / Town | More ⇩

Name Valery

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are in the center of the city.
With the train, we are in 20 minutes in the center of Lyon.
This station is very closed to the flat. It's possible to go at the station by walking.

In Lyon, you'll find all lesson center needed.
More ⇩

Job Description

The main activity is to be present on the morning, before Morgan will go to the college.

On the afternoon, after Morgan will be back, the main activity is to support him for his homework and when Valery is not here, to cook for a 2 persons diner.

The week-end is free.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Cadre - chef de projet

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Personne n'a besoin de soins. Pas de problème de santé.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There's wifi in the flat (as soon as possible the fiber) and the Au pair will have is own room, possibly with his own bathroom.The flag is 95 m².
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »