Family ID: 1862237

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint-Quentin / Town | More ⇩

Name Agathe

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
73
Profile Visited by 73 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
26%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello to you future family member!
We are the s!
Me, Agathe, 32 years old, I am a physiotherapist.
My husband Guillaume, 33, is a pharmacist.
We have two young children:
Eléna 4 years old, discreet, affectionate, overflowing with energy, affectionate.
And Auguste, 2 years old, playful, funny, joker, dynamic and very cuddly.
We love to travel when we can find the time.
We are active and enjoy running, cycling and swimming.
We try to involve the children as much as possible in our activities.
We live in Saint-Quentin, a nice town in the North of France, 1 hour from Paris.
We live in a 140m² house with a 500m² garden.
We are 5 minutes from the station. And we have easy access to buses that serve the city.
We are 10-15 minutes walk from the city center (5 minutes by bus).
5 minutes walk from the cinema. And 5 minutes walk from a large park with Zoo.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
This is the first time that we are embarking on the AuPair experience!
It was while looking for a nanny at home, that we were told about this concept which we immediately liked.
We are not very good at foreign languages, but it is with pleasure that we can help in learning French!
And it would be with pleasure that we welcome someone who is open to our culture. We ourselves are open and love to learn more about the countries around us. It is an experience that can only enrich us.

What we are looking for:
We would need someone from November or December 2021 until June / July 2022.
It would be to pick up the children from school at 4.30 p.m. on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday: to give them a snack, to occupy them, to bathe them and to prepare the evening meal for them.
We come home from work at 7:30 p.m.
(The rest of the day, no special needs)
Wednesday and Saturday I don't work. So it would be quieter days.
Perhaps with help to bring the children to their extra-curricular activities. Shopping and shopping together etc ...
Help with housekeeping and ironing would be welcome.
Sunday is rest for everyone!
Possibility also of babysitting one evening from time to time if we are out.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pharmacien / Kinésithérapeute

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Eléna,4ans,discrète, affectueuse,dynamique,attentive.rnAuguste,2ans,rigolo,farceur,dynamique,calin

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in town in a 140m2 house.
There are 4 bedrooms. A bathroom to share.
Fully equipped kitchen. Laundry room.
TV. Internet with wifi.
We have a building attached to the house that we are going to transform into a studio for the end of the year. There will be 20m2 with bedroom, office and bathroom.
If all goes well, this studio will be for you!
We don't have any pets. But maybe a little cat will soon be with us!
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »