Family ID: 1518853

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Saint Quintin sur Sioule / Village | More ⇩

Name Magali

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are looking for our family in Auvergne, an au pair man / girl, to take care of two children of 2ans1 / 2 and 5ans1 / 2. Today Margaux is going to school and in September Alix will start school.

We are delighted to be able to receive an au pair in our family to share with them our great moments. It is always enriching to know other cultures and to be able to share ours. To be able to receive a young man or a young girl with us is to enlarge our family and that he / she feels like at home / her!

You will have your own bedroom with an independent bathroom. We live in a large property, with swimming pool, tennis and by the river to canoe in a magnificent setting.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Your mission will be to get them to school in the morning on school days,

We do not yet know if the children will eat at the canteen at noon. So either you will have to take them for lunch time and bring them back… and resume them at 4.30pm. the school is 3 minutes from our house by car. (we'll leave you a car)

After school and Wednesdays, homework and activities, games, painting, crafts, walks, etc.
Saturday and Sunday holiday. Possibilities of babysitting on Saturday evening. Possibly once a month!

You like moving, tinkering (painting), nature and culture, welcome!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Occupation Chef d'entreprise

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Fille 6 ans
Garçon 3 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Australian, Austrian, Canadian, Danish, French, French Guianese, Icelandic, Italian, Martiniquais, Mauritanian, French Polynesian, Portuguese, Swiss, Swedish, New Caledonian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have a room in our house, with all the comforts, bedroom, bathroom, Wifi and of course all of our house and our very large garden.
You have experience and you are interested, so contact me.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »