Family ID: 2599407

Need assistance and support in:
Errands/Shopping, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

City: Saint Tropez / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,

There was not on the site a specific tab in relation to my request, it is important that you know that I do not need any personal help for anything, I am completely autonomous but am looking a person who can help me with the maintenance of my villa on a daily basis (cleaning, ironing, shopping and meals). I live in Saint-Tropez, I do business and I don't have much time to take care of all these tasks. The house is large and requires daily maintenance. You will have an independent room with all the amenities or an apartment according to your wishes. The beach is accessible on foot but I could provide you with a bicycle or vehicle depending on what will be most pleasant for you. You can contact me whenever you want so that we can discuss. I speak French as well as English.
Beautiful evening.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
It is simply a matter of taking care of the villa on a daily basis (cleaning, ironing, etc.) as well as shopping and meals when we are not dining outside, of course you will be invited to our family meals. as well as activities with children.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Age group of elderly/senior 45-60

Does elderly/senior live alone? Yes, single male

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment CEO

People living in the house 3

Age and gender of elderly/senior 54 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Home share with elderly (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Home share with elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Errands/Shopping, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Nationalities British, Russian, Serbian, Czech, Ukrainian

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 28-38

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français I live alone with my 2 children, a 22 year old boy and a 16 year old girl. My son is studying computer and digital engineering and my daughter is in a tennis academy because she hopes to become a professional. The children are not at my home every day, my son has his own apartment during the school year and my daughter is in total immersion in the tennis academy. My son comes home at the weekend but my daughter rarely, I travel to see her several times a week, her academy is located on the Côte d'Azur at 1:30 from Saint-Tropez. We practice all kinds of sports, we travel a lot and we have a healthy life.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
Room with all amenities, shower, individual toilets, separate kitchen, swimming pool access whenever you wish, wifi, games room….
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »