Family ID: 2034025

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint Sauveur en Puisaye / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Pauline

State Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 1-15 Months

Last action: Just now

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a very welcoming family from France. We are looking for an au pair who enjoys spending time with babies. Who appreciates the life in the countryside and wishes to discover France and its culture. We live in the Burgundy countryside most of the time but also in Paris.
We are enthusiastic at the idea of welcoming someone from another country to exchange on our respective cultures and to give the possibility to our children to hear another language.
More ⇩

Job Description

Twins spend a large part of the time with their mom, also with their dad and sometimes with one of their grandmothers who speaks French, English, Dutch, German and Austrian. They spend 1 to 3 days a week at the nursery. Your task will be to assist the parents and sometimes to be completely independent with the children.
We would love to welcome a enthousiastic and open minded au pair, who could give a hand in every part of the family life : playing with the kids, help to dress, bath and feed them, also cooking if she likes to ? and a little « casual » cleaning.
We would need around 5 to 6 hours per day, sometime less, sometime a little more, if she is ok with it.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Actor/actress / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-15 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, British, Cambodian, Korean, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Estonian, Finnish, Greek, Georgian, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Lithuanian, Moldovan, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Polish, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Thai, Vietnamese, Yugoslavian, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chinese, Costarican, Fijian, Flemish, Welsh, Greenlander, Indonesian, Icelandic, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom and bathroom in the country house. And a maid's room in the apartment in Paris when we are there. For your free time during your days off you will have the whole apartment to yourself.
Which is located in Paris in a nice and secure area and is 10 minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower.

The internet connection being very bad in our area, we use the 4G of our respective phone to work or communicate. Which works not too badly, even for streaming, downloading or visios call ...if you are in the right place in the house.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »