Family ID: 2605206

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sainte croix grand tonne / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Anne-Sophie

State Normandie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 182 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,
We are the Cherios Family: Maher, Anne-Sophie, Marius, Alba and June.
We are looking for our new experience with an au pair to exchange on our cultures, to discover our beautiful country but also to help us in everyday life.
We both have a very demanding job, and we can no longer combine work and family, we need help to find a good balance.
We live 15 minutes from Caen, 15 minutes from Bayeux, 15 minutes from the landing beaches.
Our beautiful region of Normandy is extraordinary in terms of tourism, be it monument, history but above all gastronomy.
You will have a car available to be free and enjoy all these activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for child management assistance:
In the morning 4 times a week: prepare them and take them to school
In the evening 4 times a week: pick them up at school, bathing, homework for Marius
Wednesday: day with the children
One evening a week we want to go out as a couple
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Marketing

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
2 Year female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a loving, dynamic family, we never get bored!
The 2 children are full of life.


Originally translated from Français
We are lucky to have a big house with a garden and even a swim spa!
You will have your own bedroom, and a shared bathroom with the children.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection