Family ID: 1445250

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

City: Sainte Foy D'aigrefeuille / Village | More ⇩

Name Rosemonde

State HAUTE GARONNE

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a house in a charming little village not far from Toulouse in the south west of France.
This village is located 25 minutes from downtown Toulouse. My husband works abroad and is usually away for 2 months and then 1 month at home.
Manon and Nolhan are at the village school 2 min drive from the house. They spend the day there Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday morning Thursday and Friday.
They do different sports activities outside school or they should be driven.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like to welcome an au pair to allow our children to open up to another culture and another language.
We think it's very important for our children to learn another language.
We would like our au pair to pass on their culture and knowledge to the children, to read books to them, to show them stories and to awaken them.
We are looking for someone patient, caring, curious, enthusiastic who loves children and who is like a big sister to them.
We will of course have a lot of free time at our au pair so that she can study our culture and language and we will help her to achieve her goals.
We will take care of her well-being and want to have a great experience for our family as well as for her.
We envision this experience as a real exchange that is rewarding for all!
You'll have to take care of our two youngest children, Manon and Nolhan take them to school in the mornings and get them back in the evenings and Wednesday afternoons.
Help them with homework, as well as in some everyday tasks.
We wish to integrate you into our family life so that you feel at home. We are looking for a dynamic person, looking for a host family in which she wants to integrate and not a "job"
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation CONSEILLERE EMPLOI

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Nous sommes les parents de 3 adorables enfants. Maeva de 16 ans , Manon 8 ans et Nolhan 5 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will be staying in a room upstairs in our house. You will share the floor with our eldest daughter who also has her room upstairs. The bathroom is shared by both rooms as well as the toilet. Our house is very nice and comfortable.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »