Family ID: 1923062

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sainte-Marie-la-Mer / Village | More ⇩

Name Anaïs

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
461
Profile Visited by 461 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are looking for a new Aupair to take care of our 3 year old Ishmael.

This is to keep it on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. And every other Monday at the same times.
You will have to participate in daily household chores. But you don't have to know how to cook because I usually prepare meals in advance.
The permit is not required.

We live in Ste Marie la mer in the south of France near Perpignan. A bedroom is made available and we share the rest of the house. The beach is less than 10 minutes on foot.

We want someone who really wants to be part of the family.

Patience and benevolence are essential qualities. You have to love playing with children because Ismaël requires a lot of attention, and loves walks (beach trips, park, bike rides, forest rides, etc.).

We give a benevolent education to our son, it requires gentleness and patience.

Please feel free to contact me if you are interested.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will have to take care of Ishmael on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays as well as every other Monday. The hours are from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

In the morning Ismael likes to go out to the beach in the park or ride a bike. After eating, he takes a nap for about two hours. At 4 p.m. and until my return, give him a snack and then play with him.

It requires a lot of attention. I am looking for someone who LOVES to play with children.

It takes patience and kindness. We do not use yelling or punishment for our son. You have to know how to explain things and consider him as an adult.

He is a smart and curious little boy. He is dynamic and loved to be given attention.

We are looking for someone who wants to be part of the family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Comerciante

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Un garçon de 3 ans non scolarisé, timide au début qui demande beaucoup d’attention. Il aime que l’on joue avec lui. Il faut l’emmener au parc, à la plage (tout est accessible à pied) .

Nous pratiquons une éducation bienveillante. Pas de cris ni d

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A 13m2 bedroom is available to the Aupair. The rest of the house is to be shared with the family.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »