Family ID: 1831247

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sainte Marie / Village | More ⇩

Name Arnaud

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello
Want to discover Martinique, its culture, its landscapes and its beaches, welcome to our home!
Sainte-Marie is a peaceful town located in the "North Atlantic" of Martinique. Our house is close to all amenities (schools, market and supermarkets within walking distance), and a regular and inexpensive bus line 5 minutes away on foot.

Natural and heritage sites and some beaches within walking distance, it is recommended to have a driving license to fully enjoy Martinique, car loan possible, and participation in beach trips, hikes or other family is quite possible!
Our children have lots of games at home, a garden, and will be delighted to share their world with them :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for help on a daily basis, especially in view of the month of August when the daycare services will be closed.
We have our annual leave at this time, but we wish we could reserve some time off.
The idea is to assist children in their daily lives, knowing that they play a lot together, in the house, in the garden.
Help with daily routines, meals, tidying up, snacks, and bedtime.
Manon needs assistance from time to time after going to the toilet to wash properly.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Physiotherapist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Manon, 7 et demi. Énergique et pleine de vie, Manon necessite certaines attention car présentant des handicaps tels que surdité a une oreille (peu impactante, 2eme oreille fonctionnelle), et a besoins d accompagnement ponctuel pour ou après passage a

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Large air-conditioned bedroom, TV and small living room, good internet and wifi connection, its own bathroom and toilet .
Possibility of a small fridge, coffee maker, kettle ...