Family ID: 1607794

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saintes Maries De La Mer / Countryside | More ⇩

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are located in the South of France, more precisely in Saintes Married de la Mer.
We are looking for someone from the EU or already in France.

Pocket money is € 80 per week.
Children will enter kindergarten from September 2021.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a person from the European Union or who is already in the EU with a valid Visa.
We want a responsible girl because it can happen to us to leave the children 3 days when we are on a business trip.
He makes the Aupair girl like to have fun with the children and know how to cook simple things.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons de jumeaux de bientôt 3 ans qui entrent en maternelle en septembre 2021.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 19-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your room. The bathroom is to be shared only with the twins as well as your toilet.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »