Family ID: 1445229

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: sait germain en laye / Suburb | More ⇩

Name aude

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 23 Mar 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-Pair
I'm looking for an au-pair to spend time with my three girls (5 to 10) to help them keep their english fluent and for english homework. I also have a son, 14, who is more independent, but speaking english would also help him stay fluent. We live in Saint germain en Laye, 30/45 min from Paris by train (departure every 6 to 10 min). We spent 7 years in NYC and still have a foot in America thanks to an international Lycée in our city.
You will enjoy a nice and friendly city, the proximity to Paris, a dynamic and happy family and sweet children :)
More ⇩

Job Description

You'll have to spend time with the girls who are easy and nice (promised !) : pick up at school, taking them to after school activities, homework. And help my son with english homework and conversation. I expect initiatives, ideas of games, art and crafts, walks. I would like someone to rely on, not to tell all the time what to do. I'll expect light cleaning: after meals, games, in your room and the children rooms... (I have a weekly cleaning lady for home).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment mercial / Journalist

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 3 girls: 5,9,10

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Independent room and (rarely) shared bathroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »