Family ID: 1844419

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Sakarya / Big City | More ⇩

Name BernaElturan

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
70
Profile Visited by 70 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear our au-pair candidate,
We, Mustafa and Berna , are looking forward to meeting and welcoming you into our family. We feel very excited to share our values and culture with you and learn about yours. We will make sure you feel safe and supported and provide you anything you need. Moreover, we will always be there for you when needed. We will also make sure you will go back home with lots of experiences and knowledge based on your interests and wishes. Please do not hesitate to ask any further questions. I know it is a big decision to make and answers make things clear.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect you to take care of our baby boy during the week days and do some household chores with us such as cleaning and tidying up etc. You can explore the city and travel to other cities on the weekends. We will make sure you feel safe and comfortable with us. The monthly payment may differ depending on your qualifications. If we ask you to work extra hours, we will pay you extra or if you want to work on the weekends, we are OK with that too. We believe that mutual understanding, respect, honesty and effective communication can provide a nice living atmosphere for everyone and help solve any issues.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Teacher / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wi-fi at home and in your bedroom, you will have a big comfortable bed, a desk and bookcase, a wardrobe and a couch. It is pretty spacy and bright with large windows and a balcony. Our house is located in a very nice and quiet street with different types of trees. We also have a small front yard where we plant some veggies when we can.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »