Family ID: 2599338

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Salò / Village | More ⇩

Name Josephine

State Lombardy

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 5-6 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, my name is Jo and I am a mother of two boys aged 12 and 4. I live in the center of the town of Saló on Lake Garda and since I work in the tourism sector 4-6 hours a day as a personal chef, I am looking for a girl or young lady to take care of my children from May to September/October
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I'm looking for an educated girl or young lady who loves children, an energetic one who wants to do something, a little sporty,
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chef

People living in the house Tre

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year male
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 24-38

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano I'm a super energetic, cheerful mother, I like being in among people, I love being with my children in my free time, we do a thousand things together, my children are well-mannered, happy children and have a great desire to do. Leonardo the eldest loves playing basketball and cooking while Alberto the little "prince" loves playing football and dancing very affectionate children.


Originally translated from Italiano
We have two bathrooms in the house, one of which without a shower, only the bathroom fixtures. Free wi-fi service
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »