Family ID: 1052975

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sala / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Paul

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Nov 2022 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 22 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
349
Profile Visited by 349 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
66%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello I'm a Father of two children and have a Bed & breakfast and Alpaca farm in Sweden
I need help with my two sons aged 6 and 9.
I'm looking for help in the house and with the kids and some help on the farm and B&B.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help with kids ... activities..... cleaning make meals for kids sand help with the guest st the B&B
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Managing Director

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, Belizean, Bolivian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Welsh, Yugoslavian

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 20-37

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Alpaca life, Bed & Breakfast. Oscar is 6 and Dylan is 9 we have swimming pool and a very large garden. We have the business at home so there are often Guests, Volunteers and my staff around day and night..... we enjoy life and want you to enjoy your stay we’ll do everything we can to make you feel at home with us !

Accommodation

Own Room downstairs in farm house with own bathroom and access to kitchen.... large house and we understand you need your own space... we will do all to accommodate alternatively with have Staff accommodation on site.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »