Family ID: 2612000

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Salerno / Village | More ⇩

Name Nicola

State Campania

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
83
Profile Visited by 83 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
HI,

I'm Nicola, Viola's dad and together with Valentina, her mom, we are looking for an au pair to host to help us manage little 9-year-old Viola.

Viola is a special girl who needs the presence of an adult during the day. She attends class 4 of primary school, swimming is her sport and she is engaged in educational and rehabilitation activities on a daily basis. She is super lively and always very cheerful. She loves music and cartoons. She knows how to ride a bike and runs like a rocket.

We live in a beautiful house in the countryside in a small town 15 minutes from Salerno and our grandparents and uncle are also on the grifano list.

Valentina and I are managers of a multinational company and we are very busy with the
Work. 5 minutes from our house is the University of Salerno. We offer the au pair a small loft apartment with private bathroom and kitchen.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Partial afternoon commitment during the school term and also morning commitment in the absence of school.

Opportunity to pick up the child from school and take her to outside activities.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Architect

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano Parents Valentina and Nicola
Grandparents Rosaria and Domenico
Uncle Pierpaolo

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
New private loft apartment with private bathroom and kitchen. Wi-Fi available and free. Bicycle also available.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection