Family ID: 1436147

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Salez / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Iris

State St.Gallen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi
More ⇩

Job Description

We want you to be friendly, honest and ready to be a part of our family. We would also be pleased if you were interested in trips an holidays together. You look after our children at lunchtime and in the afternoon. In the morning the two boys are in school and kindergarten. The baby girl is with his aunt in the morning. Light housework, like putting in a dishwasher or vacuuming are also part of your tasks. You also attend a language course which is financed by us.
If there are any questions, don’t hesitate to contact us. We will be happy to answer your gladly.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Teacher and It-system-engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Girl, 1 year
Boy, 5 years
Boy, 8 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, German, Danish, English, French, Greek, Irish, Italian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You get your own room and also your own bathroom. Your room is one of the biggest in our house.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »