Family ID: 1448920

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Salford / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alvaro

State Lancashire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, I'm a single dad with a 5 year old girl.

I am in the process of divorce and the responsibility of caring for the girl is completely mine, so I request an au pair in the area of ​​Swinton, Manchester.

The person must be female, responsible, friendly, kind, with verifiable references and background. Her responsibilities will be solely in the care of the girl: Take her and look for her at school, prepare her food, help her with her homework, personal hygiene and distraction ...

I offer a comfortable room, basic services (water, heating, internet access, food), short distance from many bus routes to the center of Manchester the Trafford Center and Bolton.

Interested, please contact me.
More ⇩

Job Description

I expect someone reliable, nice, friendly and who loves children. Emma loves to play and talk. She just started her ballet classes and she is passionate about.

Tasks? I need you to help me getting Emma ready for school, which is less than 5 minutes walking from home and pick her up from school. To make her food (and for you as well), get her to the bath tub and take care of her.

If you want to help with some light work, it will be appreciated, but Emma is priority.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Venezuelan

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Worker

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Girl 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Greenlander, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swiss, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 360 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 25-37

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is wifi at home and you'll have your own bedroom
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »