Family ID: 1389100

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Salisbury / Town | More ⇩

Name Tamara

State Wiltshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
103
Profile Visited by 103 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We like the idea of offering a new experience to someone who would like to meet a culture , manners , history and who wants to improve the language. At the same time have a new member of our small family who will be help us to look after a little man when we are at work.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking au pair who:

Have a experience with children around one year old.
Must be patience and energy, active.
Responsible, flexible, motivated, and kind.
Would be grest if have a first aid certificate (or willingness to get one)
Must An interest in, or at least openness to arts, reading, craft, imaginative play as we want to developing our boy in few diffrent ways.
-Neat, tidy, and organised
We do not acctept smokers.


I am happy to clean the house, so there is no expectation for you to be doing bathrooms or washing. However it would be fantastic if you could help with light bits around the house.



Start: January 2020 - March 2020
Staying :

Weekends: Off - It would be fantastic if every so often we had a couple of hours to have a date night! Which would of course be additional and pocket money provided, however it is not essential!




At the begining of next year I am planing back to work and this is why we are looking for new member of our small family to look after our son with 5 full days when I will go to work. Weekends are not required and you can go off exploring our lovely town , visit amazing Salibury Catedral and travel to see mysterious stones - Stonhange or just relax in amazing parks next to river. England offers a lots of beautiful places to visit and we are always here to help you plan a trip .
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Enginer/Seamstreem

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 9 months old boy name Borys

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 380 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? to discuss

Required Age 17-21

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We want you to feel like at home.You are welcome to join in with whatever we're doing or do your own thing. We will show you around, help you learn about our area and introduce you to people. We want you to feel part of our family and enjoy lots of good times with us.

We are offering furnished double room with garden view.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »