Family ID: 1864858

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Salisbury / Town | More ⇩

Name Catherine

State Wiltshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
162
Profile Visited by 162 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for an au Pair from September 2021, until Summer 2022. -
**** Due to Brexit ****MUST have pre-settled status or student visa ability **** Sadly our local college does not sponsor for UK student visas.

We are a family of 4 based in the small city of Salisbury in Wiltshire, England.
We have 2 daughters aged 4 and 6 yrs of age who attend school and we are looking for an enthusiastic Au Pair to join us to help with child care for our children while mum and dad are at work daily.
We are a fun loving family, who enjoy socialising with our friends and family in our own home. We enjoy walking in the local countryside and when we are allowed love to visit Europe to ski, or stay in Italy.
More ⇩

Job Description

child care predominantly - looking after the children from about 8am then taking them to school at 9am. Free time during the day, then collecting the children at 3pm from school and entertaining them until we get home from work around 6pm most days.

£80 pocket money/week
approximately 20 hrs total, with occasional baby sitting once a week
Weekends free for au pair
no car needed or provided
We enjoy eating all types of food including all meats and fish, we would ideally like an au pair who would accept this and eat with us each evening.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Surveyor / Surgeon

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 yr old girl and 6yr old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 80 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

6 bedroom town house
over 3 floors
au pair has large double bedroom and their own bathroom on the top floor - wifi available throughout the house.
(spare room next to au pair's, occasionally used for visitors)
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »