Family ID: 703134

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Andover / Town | More ⇩

Name Marsha

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
57%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking to welcome someone who has a genuine interest in becoming part of our family as an aupair.
More ⇩

Job Description

My husband and I work full time shift pattern work near London city which means our week is very busy. We are looking for someone to help us weekly with our children so they doesn't have to be in child care and enjoy the freedom of there home. They both go to school five days per week, and have after school activities two evenings a week. Small amount of light house work would be asked but au pair would have at lots of free time off, which can include some weekends for them to either join in on our family outings or enjoy their own free time. We would also very occasionally ask for baby sitting at night time if we needed it. We also ask that the au pair take our son and daughter to and from school. Au pair would have own fully furnished private room, bathroom shared with children, wifi, netflix etc and would be welcomed into our home like one of the family as a big sister to our children. A drivers licence is essential but not a must. modify
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Supervisor BA /Custody Officer / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Depends

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will be given your own furnished room, share bathroom with children, access to WiFi / CELL PHONE, NETFLIX and computer.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »