Family ID: 1237953

Children:: 1 Children:, Senior

City: salmchateau / Countryside | More ⇩

Name jean-luc

State ardennes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 12 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
118
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, My name is jean-luc and I am looking for a girl to take care of my mother of 88 years and who wants to learn French or improve, who loves life in the countryside. Victor Hugo to live in my village: a plus to learn French.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
A presence with my mother
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation rentier

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender ma mére 88 ans pas de soin une présence

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Caregiver for elderly

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Spanish, French, Italian, Polish, Slovak, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level Primary school

Children's/People's Age Senior

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 800 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
share the house counts of salm salmchateau
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »