Family ID: 1446234

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: SALO / Town | More ⇩

Name Tassia

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good morning
We have a beautiful girl, those who love children and are willing to share their growth with us will be welcome. We offer a room of your own with all the comforts, with ample wardrobe space, free time to study, play sports or simply rest in a beautiful tourist resort, a tourist town on the Garda Lake (Salò), it is 20 minutes away by bus from Brescia and the train station for Milan. Salò is the most beautiful tourist town on the Garda with all services and above all a complete tourism we welcome all those who want to know us and have a happy period with us
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We ask a simple person in whom his work will consist of looking after our little girl, she will have to take care of preparing her meals, taking her to the park, playing together, washing her, preparing her to go to sleep "the night is with us" that is always in order, arranging his clothes to help out at home keeping his room tidy and addressing our daughter in the best way
will have 2 free days a week and every day your work will begin at 10.30
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation imprenditori

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Una bambina di 1 anno si chiama Claris molto Educata e solare

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Bangladeshi, British, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Croatian, Danish, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Indian, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Luxembourgian, Martiniquais, Sri Lankan, Syrian, Zimbabwean

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
You will have a separate room with all the possible WIFI comfort and TV included, shared bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »