Family ID: 3148541

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Salon de Provence / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 9-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
139
Profile Visited by 139 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a couple with 2 children. Our family grew 1 month ago with the arrival of baby Ilyane.
We live in Salon de Provence in the south of France. It is a very pleasant city, very well located with a Mediterranean climate. We are 30 minutes from Marseille, 20 minutes from Aix en Provence, 30 minutes from Avignon, 2 hours from Nice.

The father is a doctor, and the mother is a pharmacist.
Our eldest is called Elyes, he is 3 and a half years old. We will soon be moving to a large villa with a swimming pool where the au pair will have her own room.
That's it for the presentation. Our need is relatively urgent but we will adapt if there is a real motivation to join us
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Help the host family take care of the children by providing transportation to the school.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Arabic, French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Doctor / Pharmacist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Month male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 9-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 26-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »