Family ID: 1710759

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Salouël / Town | More ⇩

Name Thibault

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello Joyce and I even live in Salouël a city close to Amiens. We are 10 minutes from the city center of Amiens and 1h30 from Paris. Many universities are present in the towns of Salouel as well as many shops. The bus stop leading to the city center is located a few meters from the house to get to the center of Amiens. We can make a car available if needed when our cars are available. Amiens train station is located 10 minutes from the house by car and then serves all of France.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone to basically babysit our child. I come home late and my partner works at night. It will mainly be a question of looking after our child while looking after my wife and while waiting for my return. We move around a lot during the weekends off we have. You will have the option of coming with us or not to discover other regions of France.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Nurse

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Nous allons avoir un bébé pour le mois de mai.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, English, Finnish, Icelandic, Irish, Norwegian, Scottish, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 70 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The house has a quiet 2300m2 garden with a river at the back of the garden. We have a 150m2 house plus outbuilding. The person who comes to us will have a private room and a private bathroom. Wifi is available throughout the house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »