Family ID: 1342160

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lauro de Freitas / Big City | More ⇩

Name Bárbara

State Bahia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are a young family with a girl of 2 years Ashlythebaby and 10 months and we live in Brazil, Lauro de Freitas, in El Barrio de Vilas do Atlántico. We have decided that we would like to share our home with an Aur Pair who is fluent in English, so that our baby can have contact with a third language. We are a calm, cheerful, communicative, flexible, friendly, understandable and warm-hearted family. Here where we live, the climate is very good (summer all year round), we are a few meters from the beach, we have a swimming pool (it is a very tourist area). We would be glad to have you for a few months, to share many pleasant moments and great experiences and to show you part of our culture.
I am Spanish and my husband is Brazilian, with which you can try typical food from both countries.

We actually want to have an Au Pair with us for a few years, so if you want to be an Au Pair both in 2020 and 2021 and you would like to be part of our family, do not hesitate to let me know at babi_
We are sure that you will feel great with us. We will wait for you!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Take care of our baby.
I work at home writing for a website, and I'm sorry I can't give it all the attention it deserves. Currently I can't do 100% of my work because I can't leave her alone. So I want someone who can play with her while I work. This is all I ask of the person who is going to come: play with my baby, don't let him get bored!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Redactora, técnico de seguridad / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 hija de 2 año y 8 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Australian, British, Chinese, English, Irish, Icelandic, Maltese, Polish, Polynesian, Belarusian, Russian, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, American - USA

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-21

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Our house is quite big, it has 5 rooms, so you will have your own room. The house is spacious and has a private pool and green area. We are about 30 meters from the beach, you can hear the waves from the garden.
We are in a tourist area with various leisure options.
Our city is located at the beginning of a coastline with magnificent beaches.

Brazil is undoubtedly a country that falls in love.
More ⇩