Family ID: 1714494

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Salt lake city / Big City | More ⇩

Name Avid

State Utah

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
48
Profile added to the favorite list of 48 candidates in the last 3 weeks
314
Profile Visited by 314 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there! My wife and I are looking for help w our 4 year old daughter. We have another newborn we are expecting in March. We would offer a comfortable private room with en suite private bath with jacuzzi tub or shower option. We live in a great area with access to hiking, biking, and skiing. We live in Salt Lake City, Utah in a great area. We look forward to telling you more about us!
More ⇩

Job Description

Help with the child and newborn. Pickup associated with the children while playing will be expected. No other tasks required.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Author

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 yr old girl and baby due in March. Au Pair will not have many responsibilities related to baby until baby is at least a few months old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wifi, a swimming pool, hot tub, gym, and a private movie theater in our home. You will have a private room with king-sized bed, a semi-private kitchen and bathroom available for the Au Pair. The Au Pair will also have access to a private entrance/exit right outside their door.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »