Family ID: 1955041

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Salt Lake City / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Cristina

State Utah

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
129
Profile Visited by 129 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello we are the family we live in a suburb of Salt Lake City Utah. We are a 20 minute drive from downtown SLC. We are less than an hour away from several ski resorts and a half days drive from many national parks including Zion, Canyonlands, Arches, and Bryce Canyon.
More ⇩

Job Description

We will need someone who is fully vaccinated against COVID-19, my husband and I are vaccinated. The Au Pair would need to be here M-F from 8-5, after 5 they are free to do anything they wish, they would have each Saturday and Sunday off including all US Federal holidays off (Christmas, Thanksgiving, 4th of July ETC.) No cooking would be required. would need to be here M-F from 8-5.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, German, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Male 4 months old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 700 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Bahamian, Barbadian, Belarusian, Belgian, Bolivian, British, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Danish, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, German, Icelandic, Irish, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, New Zealander, Paraguayan, Scottish, Spanish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room, private bathroom, onsite washing and drying, and shared living spaces.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »