Family ID: 1526085

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: SALT LAKE CTY / Big City | More ⇩

Name Bahar

State Utah

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Mar 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Greetings!

We are looking for a live in nanny to help care for our first child. We live in Salt Lake City, Utah.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone to help care for our new born baby while we work during the day. The care hours would be 830am - 5pm, Monday - Friday. With occasional baby sitting duties on the weekend. But the overall working hours will not exceed 40 hours in a 7 day week.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Persian, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Scientist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 6 weeks- girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Iranian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 45-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 bedroom, 3300 square foot house near the downtown of Salt Lake City in a nice residential neighborhood. You will have your own bedroom, your own bathroom, and your own living room area with TV and couch. There is a nice back yard to enjoy the outside and short uber ride / bike ride to city center.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »