Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Argentinean Nationality
Host Family in Argentina

Work abroad as an Au Pair in salta, salta Argentina for 4-6 months in damien's family

Family ID: 1171055

Children:: 1 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: salta / Town

State salta

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2018 - Mar 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months


Last action: 3 Days Ago

2 65 100%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Notre Famille franco-argentine de Salta « La Linda » -Argentine- recherche une fille au pair simpathique pour enseigner la langue française à notre fille Agatha de 12 ans et l’accompagner lors de ses activités extrascolaires.
More ⇩

Job Description

Nous souhaitons une fille au pair qui devra en priorité s occuper que notre fille ameliore son francais et qu elle l accompagne lors de ses activites extrascolaires . Elle n aura pas beaucoup de taches menageres puisque que nous comptons avec un aide a la maintenance et une femme de menage.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Argentinean

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation promoteur immobilier

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Agatha est une jeune fille simpathique, trés active elle fait de la danse classique du tennis et elle adore inviter des amies à la maison.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2018

Latest Starting Date Mar 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Canadian, French, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

AuPair.com
Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!