Family ID: 1982974

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Salto / Town | More ⇩

Name Debora

State São Paulo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
We live in a metropolitan city, close to airports and big cities! City with great parks, colleges, language schools, shopping malls, and several tourist attractions for tours! We have a car, which will facilitate your movement around the region with ease!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Português
We need help with basic baby care, for a period of 5 to 8 hours a day, but most of the time it will be less, as everything will depend on the demand of our work with tourism! We need someone who can take care with great responsibility, as it will be a newborn baby, and we will not always be able to be together giving support, as we will need to work! We don't have any frills indoors with food so you'll be free in relation to work and schedules!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Travel agent / Travel agent

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 - (bebê, nasce em maio/2022)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 100 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Sim! Todas!

Required Age 28-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Português
Private room, shared bathroom, we are looking at a new house, if we don't change the bathroom by then, the bathroom will remain shared, we have Wi-Fi, car available, and we can help you on your travels around our country! Because we know that traveling is all good!

Detail, your expenses with the trip to our country, will be our responsibility!