Family ID: 2526159

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Saltsjöbaden / Big City | More ⇩

Name Pasi

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 10-14 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Social family with Italian and Finnish background. 3 children, agee 8-11 years, two boys and one girl. Our family likes to travel and be active. Mother of the children is Italian speaking and we would like our children to become fluent in Italian, as today all of the children understands Italian.
We really love you to be part of our family during your stay.
More ⇩

Job Description

We love you to be engage and have fun with the kids. A draft of how a day could look like:

Morning:

° Prepare kids for school
° Make sure all mornings things are cleaned up

Daytime:

° Free time

Afternoon / Early evening:
° Help out picking kids from school and drive kids to their activities like tennis, football. We all eat dinner together. Help out with getting kids ready for bed.

Our family is very open and you will be as a family member, you will spend time with us home and on our travels etc.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home Italian, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Advertising

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male
8 Year female
8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-14 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are very active family, we do skiing, we play tennis. We love being active in many ways.

Accommodation

The Aupair will have an own room on the first floor. Close to toilet with shower.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »