Family ID: 1709566

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Salzburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Eulalia

State Salzburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are a British-Austrian couple living in Salzburg, and have a 3 year old Daughter, Eliza. We speak English in the house, thus C1+ in English is a requirement, and a little German would be helpful to assimilate into Austria, but is not required. Eliza is quite bright and musical (piano), so if you have played an instrument before you'll get along perfectly.

Please message me (Eulia, mother) on here or email me directly, I would like to schedule a phone call to know a more about you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Taking care of and playing with Eliza, and some light household responsibilities, the specifics of which can be discussed and negotiated. If we go on holiday (likely within Europe), you can choose to stay at home, but we encourage you to come with us. No smoking.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Software developer / Writer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Eliza, F, 3 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a modern, 3 bedroom home. You'll have a private room with a single bed, dresser and desk, and share a bathroom with Eliza. Contemporary interior design, mostly IKEA.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »