Family ID: 2530059

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Salzburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Lene

State Salzburg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
120
Profile Visited by 120 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Welcome to our family profile. Nice that you're here. We are Lene, Martin with Jonah and our 2nd son will be born in June. We live on the outskirts of Salzburg. The city center can be reached by bike in 10 minutes. In the city there is also the possibility to attend a language school. We live near the Salzach (river in Salzburg), so you can also walk into the city here. There are many opportunities for mountain hikes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be nice if you already had some childcare experience.

We would like a loving and cordial au pair for our children, who is also welcome to fool around.
It's nice if you can adapt well to our everyday family life.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Psychologist / Official

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender newborn
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, German, Danish, Finnish, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch If time permits, we like to go up a mountain, eat in a mountain hut and enjoy the view. We always go to the zoo with Jonah, go swimming or, in the summer, to the lake. We are also happy to sit comfortably on the terrace and enjoy the evening.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a large room with a view of the mountain and a private bathroom, which only has to be shared if we want to take a bath or if we have other visitors. WiFi is available.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »