Family ID: 3100204

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Salzburg / Town | More ⇩

Name sophie

State Salzburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Mar 2025

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 19 Mar 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,

We are a family of 4 people: Jakob, Sophie, Victoria and Elsa.
Jakob, 29-year-old father, Austrian; Sophie, 28-year-old mother, French; Victoria, 9 month old baby and Elsa, a faithful, kind and pleasant dog weighing 40 kg. We live in Salzburg, Austria in the city center.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want someone who can look after Victoria when we work during the day. Go for a walk with her, give her food, play,...
We both work full-time but have the option to work remotely.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Mar 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The person will have their own small apartment of 30m² with a small veranda located in the garden. There are two rooms: the main room with a bed and an equipped kitchen and a second room, a spacious bathroom with a shower. We only share the garden. Our accommodation is located just above.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »