Family ID: 2124813

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Salzburg - Heuberg / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Carlotta

State Salzburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
24%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear prospective Au-Pair,

we are a young family, consisting of Florian (fiance to Carlotta and father), Carlotta (fiance to Florian and mother), Theodora (our 2 year old daughter) and are to be joined by another little girl in late July 2022. We live in 10 minutes away from the beautiful town of Salzburg, which has many things to offer culturally, beautiful landscapes and many other activities. It is a 1.5 hour train ride away from Munich, Germany and 3 hours from Vienna, the capital of Austria.

We are currently moving into our new house just outside from Salzburg, which has good public transportation to town, a 10 minute bus ride leaving every 15 minutes.

With the new addition to our family and Florian and myself both working (me from home and part-time), we would highly appreciate a loving, caring and helpful hand at home, who will support us in taking care of Theodora and our new baby.
We hope you could help us entertain our children, read to them, occasionally cook for them, eat with them, bathe them, bring them to bed and most importantly to be their companion.

We have a spacious house, in which you would have a large room, a kitchen and a bathroom to yourself to make yourself feel at home, welcome and comfortable.

Florian and I are looking forward to your application and hope to learn a little bit about you and to answer any questions you may have for us.

Best regards,
Carlotta and Florian
More ⇩

Job Description

We would be grateful if you could help with following tasks

- Childcare (entertaining (playing, reading, singing, taking them for walks, going to the playground, etc), occasionally cook for them, eat with them at the dining table, bathe and change them, occasionally take them to bed)

- Help maintain the household ( putting toys away, folding (if possible also iron) clothes, putting away dishes into dishwasher, making sure childrens' rooms are tidy)

- Maintain your living space in your own room (all household duties)

if you have any other skills you would like to bring forward, we are very open to more tasks being completed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Retail / Advertising

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 EUR

Salary of Nanny 490 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, British, Danish, English, Kyrgyz, Mongolian, New Zealander, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are able to provide you with your own apartment within the house. It can be accessed through its own front door, as well as from within the house. You would have your own spacious room (a large bed, a desk, a sofa, closet, two large windows), in the next room a small kitchen and your own bathroom including a bathtub. It will allow you to fully enjoy your own time off, whilst being in the same house with us.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »