Family ID: 1383548

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Salzkotten bei Paderborn / Village More ⇩

Name Julia

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

2 74 100%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair!

Nice that you have clicked on our profile and would like to get to know us!
We are a family of five from Scharmede near Paderborn. With our three children Victoria 9 years, Henry 6 years and Ida 7 months, my husband and I live in a large semi-detached house with garden.
Victoria and Henry go to elementary school (4th and 1st grade).
Ida is at home with me. From January 2020, I will be working again as Marketing Manager in the mornings. That's why we're looking for an Au Pair who would like to take care of our children, especially Ida. Your main task will be the care of Ida. That means playing, going for a walk, going to the toddler's group, preparing food and learning her a lot.
My husband Christian works as a CEO and is often away from home. I accompany him to some events on the weekends and within the week. Then the care of all three children belongs to you. But this is not necessary every week and every weekend. Sometimes the children also stay with their grandparents.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Au Pair who has experience with very young children if possible. Ida will be 1 year old in December. It is important that you treat Ida lovingly and calmly. You should have ideas to make a morning good and varied. We have many possibilities in the house and outside. Once a week, Ida goes to the toddler group. Ida is a very cheerful and bright girl who wants to learn and experience a lot.

Your working time is mainly in the mornings when I work. But also in the afternoon or evening you will occasionally be responsible for all three children. It is also one of your tasks to do light housework, e.g. Vacuum if it is very dirty, empty the dishwasher or tidy up the nursery together with the children or prepare dinner together. We did not have an Au Pair yet so we will discuss your tasks together and set the times. If you come to us, I will be home for a few more weeks. We will use this time to get to know each other.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Marketing Mangerin und Geschäftsführer

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Mädchen (12-2018)
1 Junge (9-2013)
1 Mädchen (3-2010)
Es geht hauptsächlich um die Betreuung unserer jüngsten Tochter.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Channel Islander, Chilean, Costarican, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greenlander, Haitian, Hondurans, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Colombian, New Zealander, New Caledonian, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Puerto Rican, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Welsh, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? zu besprechen

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Surely you want to know where you live with us.
Our house is very big and we have a habitable cellar. Your room is over 20 m² in size, has underfloor heating and of course windows.
A large bed, wardrobes and a sofa are also there. A TV will not be missed. Our house has Wireless Internet access and you can of course use it.
The room also has a small bathroom with shower. That too is reserved for you.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us