Family ID: 1553174

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Salzkotten / Town | More ⇩

Name Irina

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear lovely AuPair,
we are the family. Mother Irina (41), Father Stefan(54) , eldest son Levi (11), youngest son Matteo (8). We speak German, English and Russian. We are a happy and easy going, christian family.

My husband runs his own small business and i work also in his business from Monday till Friday. We need help in case of watching our kids, driving kids to school, driving the kids to music school (both kids learn piano), gym, swimming and so on. Doing with the kids homework (main part of every afternoon). It would be nice if you would tutor our kids in music and english. Or only one of both subjects.
We love to travel. And mostly our AuPairs join us and travel with us.

We are looking for an AuPair from August 2022 for one year (12 month). You would be not our first AuPair. We have very good experience with AuPairs. They always felt well in our house and we loved the AuPairs.
We are clean and tidy. We do not have any animals or pets.
You will have your own car which you can use also in your free time.
More ⇩

Job Description

You would have your own room. Your own car (Toyota Prius) On weekends you will have free, you can join us in our activities or you can do what ever you like. During the week in some evenings you will go to german classes we would pay. We also will pay your health insurance. You will have free WiFi and a cell phone with german number. Also if need we pay your VISA and the flight to Germany.

Your job would be from Monday to Friday (only afternoons), to work with the kids until i will come home from work (around 6pm), to cook "easy" lunch for the kids. You should do homework with the kids (and practice for school like reading, writing or maths) and make them practice instruments (mainly piano) every day. You should drive them to different activities like sports, music or to school. It would be nice -but not a must- if you could tutor our kids in music and/or in english.
We really want to support you to find new friends, to get to know new people .

You need a driving license.

We hope you love kids and you have a lot of patience with kids.You are a diligent and tidy girl? We hope you are a communicative and lovely girl. Than please contact us. We really would be pleased to get to know you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Selfemployed / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male
8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 380 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Dutch, Finnish, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes, all travel costs

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a save neighborhood. We owe a house with a nice property. Its a cozy home with few small sleeping rooms, a living room a kitchen, three small bath rooms and a laundry room. We live in a small historical and save town in Germany, called Paderborn (part Salzkotten). Close to an international Airport and close to a train station and Bus station. 10 Minutes away to a next city with 140.000 population and 30 Minutes to the next bigger city with a population of 350.000 people. And some more cities (like Dortmund etc.) around us you could visit.

You will have your private room with a nice patio right at your room.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »