Family ID: 890487

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Samoreau / Town | More ⇩

Name Kirsten

State Ile-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2017 - May 2017

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 24 May 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello dear young Aupair!
We are a Franco-German family with two lovely girls (7 + 10) and we offer you a place of "big sister" in our family. We can help you improve or improve your French - in return, it would be great if you could help with homework in German :-)
If you like languages, animals and music, culture and nature, movies and reading ... contact us to ask lots of questions. Maybe you are the "pearl" we are looking for.
cordially
The family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a big sister who can take care of the sisters - take them to and get them from school, help with homework (French, German ... and the rest :-) when the mother picks up his work in May. A little support in the storage and in the daily organization (preparation of the dinner) when mom works) would be great.
We are looking for a charming and responsible person we can count on.
Warm welcome will be guaranteed :-)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation vétérinaire

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender fille 7 ans
fille 10 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2017

Latest Starting Date May 2017

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Swiss, Spanish, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Dutch

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A single room in a pleasant house is waiting for our future "big sister".
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »