Family ID: 2596842

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: San Antonio / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Brandon

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Ibiza is a magical island, our home is in the country side in a very central location. This summer we are looking for someone to join our family and assist with looking after our new born son. He was born in November, so by June he will be 7 months old. Some of our friends have used Au and had success with it.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like someone to assist us with managing the house chores to give us more time to focus on work and our baby. Simple things from food shopping to cleaning and assisting with generally keeping the house in order. You are responsible for looking after the baby, assisting us with feeding and caring for him when we are working or if we would like to go out.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Architect

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Granny Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Husband, from New York City and Wife from London, both work as architects and are able to work remotely from Ibiza.


The house is located in an area of Ibiza called Forada, north of San Rafael. It has three bedrooms, one would be yours. There is one bathroom to share between yourself, my wife and myself. We have fast wifi and there are plenty of out door areas so the house does not feel small with 3 people. In the past we have had a housemate or guests. There is a local restaurant walking distance from our house and a small town called San Rafael just about 10 minutes drive. To go into Ibiza town, driving is about 2 minutes.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection