Family ID: 2508464

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: San Antonio / Big City | More ⇩

Name Kelly

State Texas

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 43 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 711 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi my name is Kelly. I am an Army retired veteran. Currently I need an aupair because my fiancé is Panamanian and I travel a lot.

I have two boys ages 6 and 9 which are very honest, quiet and smart. I live 7 minutes from the center of downtown San Antonio, TX.

Looking for someone preferably that already have a visa.

Job is not a full time caregiving position so you will have a lot of time for yourself.

Ask about additional income for vacation rentals housekeeping.

If you need more info don’t hesitate in contacting me privately.
More ⇩

Job Description

Drop and pickup kids from school bus stop and basic household chores.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Retired

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Colombian, Costarican, Dominican, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Venezuelan

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 Spanish, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 50%

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Loving, kind, easy going.


The au pair will have her own room and tv
, bathroom is shared with the kids. Wifi, food (the 3 meals a day), backyard.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »