Family ID: 1172156

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: San Bartolomeo al mare / Town | More ⇩

Name Corrado

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
87
Profile Visited by 87 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are a family of 4 people:

Corrado 51 years old
Patrizia 49 years old
Matilde 14 years old
Leonardo 8 years old

We work in tourism as owners of a seaside residence.
In the summer we are very busy with work and therefore we need a girl who can stay with our son Leonardo (study, play and go to the beach or swimming pool)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Find a girl to take care of Leonardo
Do your homework, go to the beach and go for walks.
Possibly speak some English and Italian.
One day off per week.
No expenses during the whole period of stay with us
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment turismo

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Matilde 12 anni
Leonardo 6 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Czech, Croatian, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, French, English, Irish, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, German, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? in parte

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The accommodation where the girl will stay is located above our house.
45 sqm apartment equipped with all possible comforts including wifi.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »