Family ID: 1636066

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Need assistance and support in:
Driving, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

City: San Casciano in Val di Pesa / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Gian Luca

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future au-pair, we would like to welcome you in our wonderful area, where people normally comes to spend their holidays.
We've always liked to meet people from different countries and cultures, and our children are able to communicate in english, and like languages in general.
We are friendly and open, even if our lives are quite cahotic: in this period of our 3 teeenagers' life, where activities are difficult to manage due to the location where we are, we need help: we live not far from the centre of our kids' life, but they can't go there alone, on foot, so someone must always take them there or bring them back home by car (15 min), and we can't do that because of our work.

if you like the idea of coming to our place, if you are a good, safe and experienced driver (please note our cars have manual gear/stick and driver sit is on the left), and can speak a good english, please contact us!
More ⇩

Job Description

Main tasks are to help to manage the activities of the boy (13) and girls (15-17) that after school need to be taken back home from the village bus station, and then from home to the sport activities (rugby/volleyball). This "taxi-support" is normally needed in the afternoon in the period 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.. At home, we need help with cooking lunch for them and sometimes dinner, plus helping keeping house in order.
Free time is in the morning, after dinner, and in the whole weekend.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance director / Customer service representative

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 13 anni maschio
15 anni femmina
17 anni femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Help

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Driving, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

there is a room with its own bathroom for the aupair, we have wifi connection for free and a car to be used also in the free time
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »