Family ID: 1036791

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: San Colombano Certenoli / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Luca

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 21 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
158
Profile Visited by 158 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!
We are Anna and Luca, parents of Ginevra, a lively and very intelligent 6-year-old girl. We would like to host during the closing period of the school (15th June - 15th September) an English speaking girl who could look after our daughter playing and spending time outdoors, at the beach or in the countryside, in the beautiful place we have the luck of live in.

A basic knowledge of Italian would be appreciated but not essential as we would like you to speak only English with our little girl ... at the beginning she will grumble a little but we are sure she will learn very soon. She already said he would like to teach you Italian!
More ⇩

Job Description

The person we host will have to spend the day with our Geneva, approximately from 8.00 to 18.00 from Monday to Thursday and from 8.00 to 14.00 on Friday. The times are indicative and very flexible, depending on our job needs. We both travel for work and it may happen sometimes to ask you to take care of Ginevra longer. If Ginevra had a fever or wasn't feeling well (hopefully not...) we might ask you to stay home and wait for our return from work. Otherwise you will be free to run around and have fun together wherever you like! Anyway we both work close to home and we will be easily available in case of need . We also have various friends who could also be available in case of need. We're not looking for a person who does the housework or a little Cinderella! We need a nice and dynamic girl who spends the summer days with our little girl, playing and having fun with her. We are lucky enough to live in a very beautiful touristic area where you can spend pleasant days at the beach or in the countryside, close to home.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Impiegati

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Ginevra, 5 anni, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are lucky enough to live in a beautiful villa with a large garden and a private swimming pool. You will have a room at your disposal, equipped with all comforts including TV / PC and WiFi. The house has two floors and two bathrooms, a bath and a shower. The house is really beautiful, and allows you to spend wonderful summer days as if you were spending a holiday!
...by the way we love cooking so we'd be glad to let you try all the best of italian cooking!
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »