Family ID: 863519

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: San Cristobal de Segovia / Town | More ⇩

Name CAROLINA

State Segovia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2017 - Sep 2017

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 01 Oct 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we would love to find an au pair that likes children, have fun and play with them, and play sports. Let us speak in English and want to learn Spanish.
We are young and we like to enjoy life, we also travel through Spain and abroad and if you want you could come with us or take on those vacation dates, in 2017 we plan to go to the Mauritius Islands, to Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Madrid, Salamanca, Asturias ...
For us our children are our life and we want someone responsible and affectionate, that we all enjoy the experience.
We have a person who does the strongest housework, so in that respect you would only be supportive.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The responsibilities would be the usual ones of the Au par. In general we spend a lot of time with children, but once a month we go out for work outside the home and need someone to stay with the children. And once or twice a year we have a week-long trip outside Spain and we need children to be taken to school and their activities
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation EMPRESARIOS

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2, NIÑO DE 9 AÑOS Y NIÑA DE 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2017

Latest Starting Date Sep 2017

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
In a house suit with living room, study area, bed and bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »