Family ID: 1733995

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: San Diego / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sepp

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
195
Profile Visited by 195 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! My name is Sepp and my wife and I live in San Diego California, in a lovely neighborhood that is about a 10-15min drive from the Pacific Ocean. Our first child (son) is arriving on around Feb. 9th and we hope you consider joining our family for at least the next 10-12 months and share this exciting time with us.

Our house is about a 15min drive from downtown San Diego and about a 7min drive from the University of California, San Diego, which is a top 20 university in the US and a world class institution. There are also a variety of colleges and other language schools around us. We have a very green and large backyard where you can spend time hanging out, working our, reading books etc. There is a lot San Diego can offer, as it is one of the top tourist locations in the US.
More ⇩

Job Description

We hope that you help us for about 40-45 hours a week. We don't have any special requirements but we want to maintain a family environment in the house. Therefore, we appreciate any dating or socializing to be conducted outside the house.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Persian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Director managing

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 0 and male.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Croatian, Cuban, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Hondurans, Icelandic, Iranian, Japanese, Norwegian, Persian, Peruvian, Romanian, Serbian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and dedicated bathroom. There is Wifi and you can share our food or anything that we eat.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »