Family ID: 2245259

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: San Diego / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Abigail

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are looking for an au pair who will speak French to our baby. My husband is half French. You would be staying at our parents' home which has a lot more room than our beachside apartment. They live 18 minutes from our home. We live in beautiful Mission Beach CA, and your days will involve a lot of beach time and bike rides. We will provide you with a car to drive to and from our parents. They live in University City, zip code 92122. It is very centrally located, 15-20 minutes from just about everything in San Diego. My father in law is a French chef, and you will be eating delicious food!
My husband works a fair amount, and I am finishing my graduate studies. I stay mostly at home. We might spend 2 months in Texas if I must go there to finish my education.
More ⇩

Job Description

Speak French to our son!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Nurse

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room and shared bathroom. Fast wifi, nice home. Hot tub in backyard.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »