Family ID: 2601069

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: San Diego / Big City | More ⇩

Name Cassandra

State California

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 53 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 497 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Au Pair!
We are located in the heart of San Diego! Sunny beaches, so many schools! You can hike, enjoy nature, and good food!
We hope to see you soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to care for our 1-month-old as mom returns back to work (mom and dad both work from home). Helping mom would also be great with items pertaining to baby (baby laundry, washing baby dishes, light cleaning as baby starts to learn to move and develop! Walks, indoor and outdoor activities, active developmental play is crucial for us. Someone who is energetic, easygoing, and happy would be great. Having that extra set of hands, helping mom would be awesome, and someone responsible and reliable. Will pay extra for someone who can go above and beyond in household maintenance ( meal prep, etc. )

We are a bilingual household in Cantonese and English so we welcome Chinese speakers and English speakers :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Programmer / Coordinator

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 USD

Salary of Nanny 1000 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Vietnamese

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Hello we are a Chinese and American Family hoping to have you join our home. Our daughter is 6 weeks old and we’re both in the tech industry. We love comics, hiking, exploring new places, and restaurants :)


Bedroom will be provided with private bathroom and Wi-Fi! :)
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »