Family ID: 1995006

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: san felipe / Town | More ⇩

Name Monica

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Bienvenida Au Pair, esperamos poder compartir nuestra cultura y complementar mutuamente idiomas y aventuras
More ⇩

Job Description

cuidar a las niñas y apoyar en casa como una miembro mas
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Chilean

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Retail manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Niña, 4 años
Niña, 8 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 USD

Salary of Nanny 350 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Austrian, British, Czech, Danish, Slovak, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Somos una familia pequeña, aventurera , deportista e inquieta en conocer nuevos rincones de nuestro pais y disfrutar de la familia, amigos y lindos paisajes

Accommodation

Si, hay baño propio y Wifi