Family ID: 990151

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Putaendo / Countryside More ⇩

Name Gaela

State Valparaiso

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aupair, we are a Franco-Chilean couple with a single daughter of 6 years. If you accept our proposal, we hope to offer you a home and make you feel like in your family enjoying a cultural enrichment with our family. It is the third time that we have an au pair living with us and it has been a very good experience
More ⇩

Job Description

.we need someone who likes to be active, that likes nature and can do different activities with our daughter, mainly in the mornings, play, trekking, bicycle, and many entertaining activities, Our daughter is interested in learning English, We think that singing and playing in English would be a good start
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chilean

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender una hija de 8 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Colombian, French, English, Irish, Icelandic, Japanese, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

we have a room in the house house, and private bathroom

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us